Sunday, January 3, 2021

Rev. Sandra Minor

RH Watchcare Pastor

"There Are No Lone Rangers 

In the Kingdom"

Exodus 17: 8-16; Ephesians 4: 11-16

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Minister Henrietta Roby

"Pathway To An Expected End"

Jeremiah 29:11; Exodus 13:17

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Rev. Sandra Minor

"The Disciples' Dilemna - Sacrifice or Surrender"

Genesis 22: 1 -8; Hosea 6: 1-6; Micah 6: 1-8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Playback - Rev Kenneth Mims

"How To Survive In Hard Times"

Acts 7: 54 - 60

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Annual Pulpit Exchange

Rev. Gbenga Bakare

"Dominion:

Colossians 1: 16

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Rev. Sandra Minor

"What Have You Done For Me Lately?"

Psalm 95: 8 - 11

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Minister Henrietta Roby

"All Hail the King"

Matthew 21: 1 - 11

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Easter)

Rev. Sandra Minor

"Then Came Sunday"

Sunday, April 11, 2021 

Playback - Rev. Kenneth Mims

'Special Agents"

John 19: 38 - 42

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Minister Henrietta Roby

"Biblical Accounts  After the Resurrection"

Luke 24: 13 - 31

Sunday, September 19, 2021

20th Church Anniversary

Pastor James Minor

"Are You Settled In Your Faith?"

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Pastor W. David Rucker

Mercer, PA

"Under the Blood of Christ"

ISaturday, November 20, 2021

PreThanksgiving Praise 

and Prayer Celebration

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Replay - Pastor Kenneth Mims

"O Give Thanks"

Psalm 105:1; 106:1; 107:1